skip to content

User login

Cambridge Admissions Office

 

Staff Contacts

Cambridge Admissions Office

Jon Beard Director, Cambridge Admissions Office 01223 333308
Jon.Beard@admin.cam.ac.uk

Admissions and Data Services Team

Helen Reed Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 333530
Helen.Reed@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ross Agnew Deputy Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 332891
Ross.Agnew@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tracy Allan Admissions Assistant 01223 761555
Tracy.Allan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrew Avery Research Analyst (WP, Evaluation and Monitoring) 01223 332282
Andrew.Avery@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Baker Office Manager 01223 333307
Rachel.Baker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Richard Bartlett Database and Statistics Officer 01223 333305
Richard.Bartlett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amie Eagling ADS Administrator 01223 333304
Amie.Eagling@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexa Horner Senior Researcher 01223 768674
Alexa.Horner@admin.cam.ac.uk

Catherine McMullan

Evaluation and Monitoring Coordinator (WP)

01223 332895
Catherine.McMullan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Sequeira Research Analyst (Admissions) 01223 332892
Rachel.Sequeira@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Stanbridge ADS Administrator 01223 333357
Emily.Stanbridge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Martin Thomas Admissions and Data Services Officer 01223 768437
Martin.Thomas@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matt Wheatley Data Administrator (Admissions) 01223 332893
Matt.Wheatley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matthew Wright Overseas Applications Administrator 01223 768969
Matthew.Wright@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Admissions Assistant 01223 333306
 

Student Recruitment and Information

Rachel Lister Head of Student Recruitment and Information 01223 332589
Rachel.Lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Publications and Information

Rachael Bailey Student Recruitment Manager (Marketing) 01223 333309
Rachael.Bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Bonetti Web Editor and Developer (Monday-Wednesday) 01223 764385
Lisa.Bonetti@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Easley Films and Digital Media Co-ordinator 01223 336195
Jenny.Easley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elena Morgan Student Recruitment Assistant (Publications and Information) 01223 768677
Elena.Morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Nunn

Web Editor and Developer

Graduate admissions (Monday-Tuesday)

Undergraduate Admissions (Wednesday-Friday)

01223 761185
Sam.Nunn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kirstie Wale Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (Publications) 01223 332890
Kirstie.Wale@admin.cam.ac.uk

 UK and Events

Rachel Cox Student Recruitment Manager (UK and Events) 01223 768971
Rachel.Cox@admin.cam.ac.uk
Brontë Dines Allen Student Recruitment Assistant (UK and Events) 01223 765514
Bronte.Dines-Allen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Grace Dickinson Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 764782
Grace.Dickinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amy Roberson Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 768970
Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 765634
 

International

Claire Edge Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 332841
Claire.Edge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Canning Deputy Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 748057
Claire.Canning@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Twells Student Recruitment Assistant (International) 01223 332772
Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk

Widening Participation Team

Rachel Lister Head of Widening Participation 01223 332589
Rachel.Lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Pre-16 Team

Steph Baughen Widening Participation Manager (Pre-16) 01223 330873
Steph.Baughen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Widening Participation Assistant (Pre-16)  
George Green Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 333315
George.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lindsey Jonesman Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 336194
Lindsey.Jonesman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nuala Murray Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 764025
Nuala.Murray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Paulus Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 766872
Emma.Paulus@admin.cam.ac.uk

Post-16 Team

Michelle Tang Widening Participation Manager (Post-16) 01223 768675
Michelle.Tang@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Widening Participation Assistant (Post-16)  

Lucy Romijn

Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 768676
Lucy.Romijn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Becky Taylor Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 765513
Becky.Taylor@admin.cam.ac.uk
Samara Lynch Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 732201
Samara.Lynch@admin.cam.ac.uk

Outreach Team

Laura Gillies Widening Participation Manager (Outreach) 01223 764783
Laura.Gillies@admin.cam.ac.uk
Romanda Dillon Widening Participation Assistant (Outreach) 01223 748058
email address TBC
Vacant Outreach Co-ordinator (Biological Sciences) biologicalsciencesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Outreach Co-ordinator (Physical Sciences) physicalsciencesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Ravenscroft Outreach Co-ordinator (Arts & Humanities) 07566 292182
artsandhumanitiesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Ward Outreach Co-ordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences) 07925 642303
humanitiesandsocialsciencesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Ward Outreach Co-ordinator (Technology) 07925 642303
technologyoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Admissions

General Enquiries   01223 760606
Graduate.Admissions@
admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Wilkinson Head of Graduate Admissions 01223 338386
Jane.Wilkinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tracy Davnalll Deputy Head of Graduate Admissions 01223 337937
Tracy.Davnall@admin.cam.ac.uk
Richard Sellens Database and Statistics Manager 01223 338391
Richard.Sellens@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dana Koval

(Monday-Wednesday)

Graduate Admissions Administrator

(Funding, International Equivalencies and College Changes)                                

01223 338394  
Dana.Koval@admin.cam.ac.uk

Haofei Yu

(Tuesday-Friday)

Graduate Admissions Administrator

(Funding, International Equivalencies and College Changes)

01223 738395
Haofei.Yu@admin.cam.ac.uk
Wendy Williams Graduate Admissions Administrator (Continuing Students) 01223 766774
Wendy.Williams@admin.cam.ac.uk

Inna Cherevach

(Tuesday–Thursday)

Graduate Admissions Administrator (Disability, Part-Time students)  01223 764851
Inna.Cherevach@admin.cam.ac.uk

Corina Zaharia

Graduate Admissions Administrator (Immigration and CAS)

01223 765813
Corina.Zaharia@admin.cam.ac.uk
Naisan Shahriari-Zavareh Graduate Admissions Administrator (Language) 01223 764196
Naisan.Shahriari-Zavareh@
admin.cam.ac.uk

Contact Us

Cambridge Admissions Office
Fitzwilliam House
32 Trumpington Street
Cambridge
CB2 1QY [ Map ]

T: +44 (0)1223 333308
F: +44 (0)1223 746868
E: admissions@cam.ac.uk

Opening Hours 10-4pm, Mon-Fri.

 

Graduate Admissions Office
Academic Division 17 Mill Lane Cambridge, UK CB2 1RX

T: +44 (0)1223 760606
E: Graduate.Admissions@admin.cam.ac.uk

Opening Hours 9-5pm, Mon-Fri.