skip to content

User login

Cambridge Admissions Office

 

Cambridge Admissions Office

Student Services Centre
New Museums Site
Cambridge
CB2 3PT [ Map ]

Opening Hours 10-4pm, Mon-Fri.

Undergraduate Study
+44 (0)1223 333308
admissions@cam.ac.uk
Postgraduate Study
+44 (0)1223 760606
Graduate.Admissions@admin.cam.ac.uk

Staff contact details

Jon Beard Director, Cambridge Admissions Office 01223 333308
Jon.Beard@admin.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate

Admissions and Data Services Team

Helen Reed Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 333530
Helen.Reed@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ross Agnew Deputy Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 332891
Ross.Agnew@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tracy Allan Admissions Assistant 01223 761555
Tracy.Allan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Yasmin Asadie Overseas Applications Administrator 01223 768969
Yasmin.Asadie@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrew Avery Research Analyst (WP, Evaluation and Monitoring) 01223 332282
Andrew.Avery@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Baker Senior Admissions and Data Services Administrator 01223 333307
Rachel.Baker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Richard Bartlett Admissions & Data Services Manager (Systems & Data) 01223 333305
Richard.Bartlett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenna Govier Admissions Assistant 01223 333306
Jenna.Govier@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Holland ADS Administrator 01223 333304
Lucy.Holland@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexa Horner Senior Researcher 01223 768674
Alexa.Horner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine McMullan Evaluation and Monitoring Coordinator (WP) 01223 332895
Catherine.McMullan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Xina Moss Overseas Interviews Administrator 01223 746275
Xina.Moss@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Sequeira Research Analyst (Admissions) 01223 332892
Rachel.Sequeira@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Stanbridge ADS Administrator 01223 333357
Emily.Stanbridge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Martin Thomas Admissions and Data Services Officer 01223 768437
Martin.Thomas@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matt Wheatley Data Administrator (Admissions) 01223 332893
Matt.Wheatley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Marketing

Rachel Lister Head of Student Recruitment and Information 01223 332589
Rachel.Lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Publications and Information

Rachael Bailey Student Recruitment Manager (Marketing) 01223 333309
Rachael.Bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Bonetti Web Editor and Developer (Monday-Wednesday) 01223 764385
Lisa.Bonetti@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maeve Devitt Tremblay Digital Media Co-ordinator 01223 336195
Maeve.Devitt-Tremblay@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Hill Student Recruitment Assistant (Marketing) 01223 768677
Charlotte.Hill@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elena Morgan Project Co-ordinator (Web and Marketing) Elena.Morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Parson Web Editor and Developer (Wednesday-Friday) 01223 761185
Claire.Parson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kirstie Wale Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (Publications) 01223 332890
Kirstie.Wale@admin.cam.ac.uk

 UK and Events

Rachel Cox Student Recruitment Manager (UK and Events) 01223 768971
Rachel.Cox@admin.cam.ac.uk
Millie Beach Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 763107
Millie.Beach@admin.cam.ac.uk
Brontë Dines Allen Student Recruitment Assistant (UK and Events) 01223 765514
Bronte.Dines-Allen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Grace Dickinson Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 764782
Grace.Dickinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachael Hitch Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 763106
Rachael.Hitch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Hunt Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 765634
Jenny.Hunt@admin.cam.ac.uk

International

Claire Edge Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 332841
Claire.Edge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Canning Deputy Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 748057
Claire.Canning@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amy Roberson Deputy Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 768970
Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Twells Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (International) 01223 332772
Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk

Widening Participation Team

Rachel Lister Head of Widening Participation 01223 332589
Rachel.Lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Pre-16 Team

Steph Baughen Widening Participation Manager (Pre-16) 01223 330873
Stephanie.Baughen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mark Dawson Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 336194
Mark.Dawson@admin.cam.ac.uk
George Green Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 333315
George.Green@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lindsey Jonesman
(currently on maternity leave)
Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 336194
Lindsey.Jonesman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gaia Lambert Widening Participation Assistant (Pre-16) Gaia.Lambert@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nuala Murray Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 764025
Nuala.Murray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Paulus Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 766872
Emma.Paulus@admin.cam.ac.uk

Post-16 Team

Michelle Tang Widening Participation Manager (Post-16) 01223 768675
Michelle.Tang@admin.cam.ac.uk
Samara Lynch Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 732201
Samara.Lynch@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lucy Romijn

Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 768676
Lucy.Romijn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Becky Taylor Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 765513
Becky.Taylor@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Williams Widening Participation Assistant (Pre-16) Hannah.William@admin.cam.ac.uk

Outreach Team

Laura Gillies Widening Participation Manager (Outreach) 01223 764783
Laura.Gillies@admin.cam.ac.uk
Romanda Dillon Widening Participation Assistant (Outreach) 01223 748058
Romanda.Dillon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Simon Ravenscroft Outreach Co-ordinator (Arts & Humanities) 07566 292182
artsandhumanitiesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Ward Outreach Co-ordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences) 07925 642303
humanitiesandsocialsciencesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jo Ward Outreach Co-ordinator (Technology) 07925 642303
technologyoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Jane Wilkinson Head of Graduate Admissions 01223 338386
Jane.Wilkinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tracy Davnall Deputy Head of Graduate Admissions 01223 337937
Tracy.Davnall@admin.cam.ac.uk
Richard Sellens Database and Statistics Manager 01223 338391
Richard.Sellens@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anthony Day Communications Manager 01223 765984
Anthony.Day@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elena Loginova Web Editor and Developer (Course directory, GAObase) 01223 766060
Elena.Loginova@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Minter Graduate Admissions Senior Clerk (Communications) 01223 761445
Sam.Minter@admin.cam.ac.uk
Madalina Catalinoiu Graduate Admissions Senior Clerk 01223 764854
Madalina.Catalinoiu@admin.cam.ac.uk
Francesca Anthony Graduate Admissions Senior Clerk 01223 764154
Francesca.Anthony@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chantal Stehwien Graduate Admissions Administrator (Communications) 01223 764222
Chantal.Stehwien@admin.cam.ac.uk
Wendy Williams Graduate Admissions Administrator (Continuing Students) 01223 766774
Wendy.Williams@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dishani Weththsinghe Graduate Admissions Administrator (Database and Statistics) 01223 764852 
dw569@admin.cam.ac.uk
Inna Cherevach (Tuesday–Thursday) Graduate Admissions Administrator (Disability, Part-Time students)  01223 764851
Inna.Cherevach@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dana Koval (Monday-Wednesday) Graduate Admissions Administrator (Funding, International Equivalencies and College Changes) 01223 338394
Dana.Koval@admin.cam.ac.uk
Haofei Yu (Tuesday-Friday) Graduate Admissions Administrator (Funding, International Equivalencies and College Changes) 01223 738395
Haofei.Yu@admin.cam.ac.uk
Corina Zaharia Graduate Admissions Administrator (Immigration and CAS) 01223 765813
Corina.Zaharia@admin.cam.ac.uk
Naisan Shahriari-Zavareh Graduate Admissions Administrator (Language) 01223 764196
Naisan.Shahriari-Zavareh@
admin.cam.ac.uk