skip to content

User login

Cambridge Admissions Office

 

Undergraduate Teams

The Undergraduate Admissions branch of the Cambridge Admissions Office is split into three teams, the contact details for which are detailed below.

For more information about the role of each team, see About the Cambridge Admissions Office.

See also: www.undergraduate.study.cam.ac.uk

General Enquiries

Cambridge Admissions Office
Student Services Centre
New Museums Site
Cambridge
CB2 3PT [ University Map ]

+44 (0)1223 333308
admissions@cam.ac.uk

Opening Hours 10-4pm, Mon-Fri.

Jon Beard Director, Cambridge Admissions Office 01223 333308
Jon.Beard@admin.cam.ac.uk

Admissions and Data Services

Helen Reed Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 333530
Helen.Reed@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ross Agnew Deputy Head of Admissions and Data Services 01223 332891
Ross.Agnew@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tracy Allan Admissions Assistant 01223 761555
Tracy.Allan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Yasmin Asadie Overseas Applications Administrator 01223 768969
Yasmin.Asadie@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrew Avery Research Analyst (WP, Evaluation and Monitoring) 01223 332282
Andrew.Avery@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Baker Senior Admissions and Data Services Administrator 01223 333307
Rachel.Baker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Richard Bartlett Admissions & Data Services Manager (Systems & Data) 01223 333305
Richard.Bartlett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenna Govier Admissions Assistant 01223 333306
Jenna.Govier@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Holland ADS Administrator 01223 333304
Lucy.Holland@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alexa Horner Senior Researcher 01223 768674
Alexa.Horner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Xina Moss Overseas Interviews Administrator 01223 746275
Xina.Moss@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Sequeira Research Analyst (Admissions) 01223 332892
Rachel.Sequeira@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Stanbridge ADS Administrator 01223 333357
Emily.Stanbridge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Martin Thomas Admissions and Data Services Officer 01223 768437
Martin.Thomas@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matt Wheatley Data Administrator (Admissions) 01223 332893
Matt.Wheatley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Evaluation and Monitoring Coordinator (WP) 01223 332895

Student Recruitment and Marketing

Rachel Lister Head of Student Recruitment and Information 01223 332589
Rachel.Lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Marketing Team

Rachael Bailey Student Recruitment Manager (Marketing) 01223 333309
Rachael.Bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Bonetti Web Editor and Developer (Monday-Wednesday) 01223 764385
Lisa.Bonetti@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Hill Student Recruitment Assistant (Marketing) 01223 768677
Charlotte.Hill@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elena Morgan Project Co-ordinator (Web and Marketing) Elena.Morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Parson Web Editor and Developer (Wednesday-Friday) 01223 761185
Claire.Parson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kirstie Wale Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (Publications) 01223 332890
Kirstie.Wale@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Digital Media Co-ordinator 01223 336195

UK and Events Team

Rachel Cox Student Recruitment Manager (UK and Events) 01223 768971
Rachel.Cox@admin.cam.ac.uk
Millie Beach Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 763107
Millie.Beach@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachael Hitch
(currently on maternity leave)
Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 763106
Rachael.Hitch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Hunt Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 765634
Jenny.Hunt@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maria Khalique Student Recruitment Assistant (UK and Events) 01223 765514
Maria.Khalique@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amy Palmer Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events)

01223 763106
Amy.Palmer@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lottie Phillips Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (UK and Events) 01223 764782
Lottie.Phillips@admin.cam.ac.uk

International Team

Claire Edge Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 332841
Claire.Edge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Canning Deputy Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 748057
Claire.Canning@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amy Roberson Deputy Student Recruitment Manager (International) 01223 768970
Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Twells Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (International) 01223 332772
Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk

Widening Participation

Tom Levinson Head of Widening Participation and Regional Collaboration 01223 332589
Tom.Levinson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rebecca Richardson Widening Participation Manager

01223 748058
Rebecca.Richardson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Pre-16 Team

Steph Baughen Widening Participation Manager (Pre-16) 01223 330873
Stephanie.Baughen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mark Dawson Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 336194
Mark.Dawson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lindsey Jonesman
(currently on maternity leave)
Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 336194
Lindsey.Jonesman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nuala Murray Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 764025
Nuala.Murray@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emma Paulus Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 766872
Emma.Paulus@admin.cam.ac.uk
Hannah Summerscales Widening Participation Assistant (Pre-16) 01223 765728
Hannah.Summerscales@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Pre-16) 01223 333315

Post-16 Team

Michelle Tang Widening Participation Manager (Post-16) 01223 768675
Michelle.Tang@admin.cam.ac.uk
Eireann Attridge Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 732201
Eireann.Attridge@admin.cam.ac.uk
Pippa Bryant Widening Participation Assistant (Post-16) 01223 766460
Pippa.Bryant@admin.cam.ac.uk
Olivia Matthewson Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 768676
Olivia.Matthewson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Becky Taylor Widening Participation Project Co-ordinator (Post-16) 01223 765513
Becky.Taylor@admin.cam.ac.uk

Outreach Team

Simon Ravenscroft Outreach Co-ordinator (Arts & Humanities) 07566 292182
artsandhumanitiesoutreach
@admin.cam.ac.uk

neaco Team

The neaco team are based at 2 Gonville Place, Cambridge, CB1 1LY

Jenny O'Hare Project Manager 01223 336184
Jenny.OHare@admin.cam.ac.uk
Shelley Cook Project Administrator

01223 336181
Shelley.Cook@admin.cam.ac.uk

Silvia Lucato Hadeler Data and Evaluation Analyst

01223 336186
Silvia.Lucato-Hadeler@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tom Ratcliffe Project Co-ordinator 01223 336187
Thomas.Ratcliffe@admin.cam.ac.uk
Helen Treutler FE College Coordinator 07892 776464
Helen.Treutler@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vacant Project Coordinator  
Vacant Data and Evaluation Analyst  
Vacant Communications Specialist